Office bearers elected for Indian Cotton Federation

J Thuasidharan was on Sunday reelected as President of the Indian Cotton Federation for the year 2021-22.

While P Nataraj and Adhitya Krishna Pathy were elected the vice presidents, Nishant Asher was elected as Secretary at the 42nd Annual General meeting held here.

(This story has not been edited by Devdiscourse staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button