Inter Steel Plant Badminton C’ship 21-22 begins

The Sports and Civil Amenities Department of Bokaro Steel Plant is organizing Inter Steel Plant Badminton Championship 21-22 from December 10 to December 12 at the Sports Complex, Sector-4. On the occasion of inauguration of Badminton Championship on 10th December, BSL Executive Director (Personnel and Administration) Sameer Swarup was the chief guest. He was accompanied by CGM (Town Administration) BS Popli, CGM (Services) Sanjay Kumar, CGM (CED) Shaligram Singh, CGM (HRD) Niranjan Kumar, GM (Town Administration- Water Supply) AK Avinash, General Manager (Liaison & Administration) NA Saifi and other senior officers. Chief guest Sameer Swarup met all the participating players and took their introduction and inaugurated the Badminton Championship.
A total of eight teams are participating in the Inter Steel Plant Badminton Championship, which includes teams from Bokaro Steel Plant, Durgapur Steel Plant, Rourkela Steel Plant, IISCO Steel Plant, Tata Steel, VISL, RINL and SSP. 

After the inaugural session matches were played between RINL & IISCO Steel Plant, Tata Steel & Rourkela Steel Plant, VISL & Bokaro Steel Plant, SSP & Durgapur Steel Plant, RINL & VISL, Tata Steel & SSP, IISCO Steel Plant & Bokaro Steel Plant & Rourkela Steel Plant & Durgapur Steel Plant. The Badminton Championship will conclude on 12 December.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button